APPROVED BY EMAIL IN ADVANCE OF 3-23-22 MEETING

Davidson-Davie Community College Foundation Nominating Committee Recommendations 2022

Nominating Committee members are Phyllis Penry, Chair; Phil Griffin; Jeremy Hiatt; Cammie Webb; Jane Whitehurst; and Jenny Varner.

Board of Directors

The following people are nominated to serve a three-year term (2022-2024):

Mary Jane Akerman Atalia Cardenas Justin Finch Jed Orman

Each of the following current directors is nominated to serve an additional term on the Foundation Board (2022-2024):

Chad Fuller Terry Renegar Kevin White

Michael Holmes Jerry Smith
Carolyn McManamy Kim Stanbery

Executive Committee

The slate of officers and Executive Committee members submitted for approval is as follows:

President Terry Renegar (2022-2024 Board term)
Vice President Phyllis Penry (2020-2022 Board term)
Secretary Steve Hoffman (2020-2022 Board term)

Treasurer **Jeremy Hiatt***

Member-at-Large Elizabeth Gee (2020-2022 Board term)
Member-at-Large Beth Bunce (2020-2022 Board term)
Member-at-Large Cammie Webb (2020-2022 Board term)

Ex Officio **Darrin Hartness****

Immediate Past President Jane Whitehurst (2020-2022 Board term)

Our Thanks

The Nominating Committee offers thanks to the following dedicated directors whose Board terms are ending:

Mark Breeden Beth Parrott Ryan Short

^{*} Bylaws allow the Treasurer to be reappointed to the Board indefinitely; term limitations are waived.

^{**}President of the College.